Road of The Loving Heart


Release Date: May 2011
Number of Discs: 1
Label: Wildfire

The Road of the Loving Heart – Phamie’s 2nd solo piano cd recorded in the South of France featuring ‘Carousel’ audio and video on the one cd.

Road of The Loving Heart




  1. Peace Song
  2. Carousel
  3. Road Of The Loving Heart
  4. Innocence
  5. Regresso A Chile
  6. Au Revoir Elsa
  7. White Horse
  8. London
  9. Exile
  10. Thank You
  11. Nocturnal Butterfly (Larva)
  12. Nocturnal Butterfly (Chrysalis)
  13. Nocturnal Butterfly (Love Dance)

Spontaneous and well crafted–a winning combination!–and full of melody and surprise.

film composer and pianist Philip Glass

Order from Amazon

Order from

Order from iTunes

Additional information

Weight0.091 kg