Piano Improvisations Sheet Music & CD Bundle


This is a book of piano improvisations Phamie compiled during her time in lockdown at home in the U.K. The book contain 50 pages


1. Beginning Sweetly
2. Morning Dew
3. The Found Feathers
4. Gently into the Night
5. A Snow Kiss
6. The Knight’s Secret
7. Sweet Sorrow
8. Wild Geese Returning
9. Piping into the Unknown
10. A New Journey

All music created by Phamie Gow © 2020

Additional information

Weight 0.330 kg