Beyond The Milky Way – Book


A collection of original solo piano works written by Phamie Gow, as heard on the cd. (For fuller scores with string quartet, please email

Beyond The Milky Way – Book


Categories , ,



1. The Milky Way
2. The Peace Farmer
3. Dead Sea
4. Balmerino
5. Unicorn
6. Sweet Frederik
7. Grace
8. Farewell David
9. The Sea Inside of Me
10. Swan Song

Additional information

Weight0.274 kg