Moments of Time – CD and Book Bundle


A collection of original solo piano works written by Phamie Gow. This bundle contains the CD and Book.


CD Tracklisting:

  1. Rackwick Bay
  2. Innocent railway
  3. Moments of time
  4. Un jour de Caroline
  5. War song
  6. Romance
  7. Making tracks
  8. Annandale
  9. A tune for Ronald
  10. Landscape
  11. The night fold
  12. Rememberance


Additional information

Weight 0.337 kg

You may also like…