Beyond The Milky Way


Available Now!

Release Date: March 2018
Number of discs: 1
Label: Wildfire Records
A new collection of Phamie Gow’s solo piano compositions including four tracks accompanied by string quartet.

Beyond The Milky Way


Share on facebook
Share on google
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Categories , ,



1. The Milky Way
2. The Peace Farmer
3. Dead Sea
4. Balmerino
5. Unicorn
6. Sweet Frederik
7. Grace
8. Farewell David
9. The Sea Inside of Me
10. Swan Song
11. Follow Your Heart (Bonus Track)

Buy Beyond The Milky Way from:

Additional information

Weight .092 kg