Dancing Hands


Release Date: July 2005
Number of Discs: 1
Label: Wildfire

Dancing Hands – Phamie’s 3rd album featuring some of the most vibrant musicians in the celtic music scene of today. The ‘sound’ on this cd is more band orientated and features the harp in the light as a lead instrument with the backing of drums, guitar, bass, sax etc. Phamie is also featured playing piano, accordion, low D whistle, and singing. Recorded in Scotland.

Dancing Hands




  1. Dancing Hands
  2. Goodbye To The Sea And Sailors
  3. Rain
  4. The Unexpected
  5. Breton Dance Step
  6. Highflyer
  7. Sorchar Nan Reul
  8. Indian Summer
  9. TGV – Fast Train
  10. Silver Ring Set
  11. Harp Beats

Buy Dancing Hands from:

Additional information

Weight0.126 kg