composer – concert pianist and harpist –
singer – recording artist and producer
– entertainer


Beyond the Milky Way – CD and Book Bundle

£40.00 £38.00

A collection of original solo piano works written by Phamie Gow.

This bundle contains the CD and Book.

Categories: , ,



1. The Milky Way
2. The Peace Farmer
3. Dead Sea
4. Balmerino
5. Unicorn
6. Sweet Frederik
7. Grace
8. Farewell David
9. The Sea Inside of Me
10. Swan Song
11. Follow Your Heart (Bonus Track – CD only)

Additional information

Weight 0.290 kg

You may also like…


10% Student Discount

To apply for a 10% student discount for students and teachers, fill in out form here

free instagram followers free instagram likes smm panel