composer – concert pianist and harpist –
singer – recording artist and producer
– entertainer

The Sea Inside of Me – Book


OFFICIAL digital release date is March 8th. The discount is a February PRE-ORDER offer ONLY.

For more info email P. A Caro on: [email protected]

Categories: , ,


Consists of 4 piano solo compositions

1. The Sea Inside of Me (alt version)

2. The Peace Farmer

3. Rackwick Bay

4. Peace Song (edited).

Additional information

Weight 0.170 kg

You may also like…


10% Student Discount

To apply for a 10% student discount for students and teachers, fill in out form here

free instagram followers free instagram likes smm panel