Road of The Loving Heart

Road of The Loving Heart

Road of The Loving Heart
Release Date: May 2011
Number of Discs: 1
Label: Wildfire



6. The Road of the Loving Heart – Phamie’s 2nd solo piano cd recorded in the South of France featuring ‘Carousel’ audio and video on the one cd. Genre: classical

Available NOW!
UK: £10.00 (plus £1.80 postage and packaging)

 Available NOW!

Outside UK: £10.00 (plus £3.60 postage and packaging)


  1. Peace Song
  2. Carousel
  3. Road Of The Loving Heart
  4. Innocence
  5. Regresso A Chile
  6. Au Revoir Elsa
  7. White Horse
  8. London
  9. Exile
  10. Thank You
  11. Nocturnal Butterfly (Larva)
  12. Nocturnal Butterfly (Chrysalis)
  13. Nocturnal Butterfly (Love Dance)

[quote cite=”film composer and pianist Philip Glass”]Spontaneous and well crafted–a winning combination!–and full of melody and surprise.[/quote]

Order from Amazon

Order from

Order from

Buy This Album On iTunes