International Scottish Artiste
celtic harpist – pianist – vocalist – composer – recording artist

View cart “Beyond The Milky Way” has been added to your cart.

Softly Spoken


Release Date: August 2013
Number of discs: 1
Label: Decca/Wildfire Records
This is Gow’s 8th release compiling older and newer compositions for solo piano and was promoted by Classic FM and Caffe Nero and was featured as Album of the week on John Suchet’s Classic FM programme. . ‘a brilliant young composer’ John Suchet. Classic FM



1. Peace Song
2. London
3. War Song
4. Rhapsody In Red
5. Purple Ribbon
6. Venere, dea dell’amore (Venus Goddess of Love)
7. Annandale
8. Rackwick Bay
9. Touch Of Tenderness
10. Nocturnal Butterfly Suite – Part 1: Larva
11. Nocturnal Butterfly Suite – Part 2: Chrysalis
12. Nocturnal Butterfly Suite – Part 3: Love Dance
13. Farewell David
14. Grace
15. Swan Song


Buy on Amazon

Additional information

Weight .120 kg

You may also like…