International Scottish Artiste
celtic harpist – pianist – vocalist – composer – recording artist

View cart “Beyond the Milky Way – CD and Book Bundle” has been added to your cart.

Moments of Time


Release Date: August 2007
Number of Discs: 1
Label: Wildfire

Moments of Time – Phamie’s first solo piano cd. A peaceful and melodic album throughout, suitable to relax too, or meditate too. Album features her famous ‘War Song’ which is regularly broadcasted on Classic FM and was chosen to be part of the Smooth Classics/The Ultimate Collection cd compilation (Universal). Recorded in Scotland. Genre: classical



  1. Rackwick Bay
  2. Innocent railway
  3. Moments of time
  4. Un jour de Caroline
  5. War song
  6. Romance
  7. Making tracks
  8. Annandale
  9. A tune for Ronald
  10. Landscape
  11. The night fold
  12. Rememberance

Order from iTunes

Additional information

Weight .085 kg

You may also like…