International Scottish Artiste
celtic harpist – pianist – vocalist – composer – recording artist

View cart “Beyond The Milky Way” has been added to your cart.

Beyond the Milky Way – CD and Book Bundle

£37.00 £30.00

A collection of original solo piano works written by Phamie Gow.

This bundle contains the CD and Book.


Tracks on the CD and in the book:

1. The Milky Way
2. Balmerino
3. Dead Sea
4. The Peace Farmer
5. Unicorn
6. Sweet Frederik
7. Grace
8. Summer Rain
9. Farewell David
10. The Sea Inside of Me
11. Swan Song

Additional information

Weight 0.290 kg

You may also like…